Follow

Saved Screens Disappear

If you're using Dropbox to sync Screens settings:

  • Open Screens' Preferences.
  • Under the Sync tab, click the Unlink button.
  • Select Use Local Storage.
  • Re-select Dropbox.
  • A browser tab/window will open to allow you to authorize Screens to access your Dropbox account. Authorize the application.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk